mid-week apologetics booster (12-7-2017)

Good morning friends,

Here are your weekly links:

  1. The armored dinosaur fossil preserved in exquisite detail unearthed in a western Canadian oil sand mine highlights the new daunting challenges facing the theory of evolution.: http://www.darwinthenandnow.com/2017/09/evolution-not-what-they-once-said/
  2. Inconsistencies In The Gospels Prove Their Veracity – A Clear Lens: https://clearlens.org/inconsistencies-gospels-prove-ver/
  3. 7 Differences Between the Bible and the Qur’an – Hope’s Reason: http://www.stephenjbedard.com/2016/11/30/7-differences-bible-quran/#.WiAQ6EqnGUk
  4. Why Religious Freedom Should Matter to Absolutely Everyone – Apologetics Guy: http://www.apologeticsguy.com/2017/07/religious-freedom/
  5. Why People Misunderstand the Old Testament – A Life Inspired: http://www.a-life-inspired.com/why-people-misunderstand-the-old-testament/
  6. Has God Given Enough Evidence for a Rational Faith? | The Stream: https://stream.org/evidence-rational-faith/
  7. Atheists Bring You The Saddest Celebration Sign You’ll See This Season | The Stream: https://stream.org/saddest-celebration-sign-youll-see/
  8. Survey: Christians Are Not Spreading the Gospel | American Culture and Faith Institute: https://www.culturefaith.com/survey-christians-are-not-spreading-the-gospel/
  9. Atheist Doctor Converts to Christianity – Amazing Testimonial – YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SEsCs97-hOQ
  10. Jurassic Coast Icon for Genesis Flood – creation.com: https://creation.com/jurassic-coast-icon-for-genesis-flood
  11. Who Is Jesus, According to Other Religions? | Cold Case Christianity: http://coldcasechristianity.com/2017/who-is-jesus-according-to-other-religions/
  12. If Evolution Is True, Our Cognitive Faculties Cannot Be Trusted & Atheism Cannot Be Rationally Held | Reasons for Jesus: http://reasonsforjesus.com/if-evolution-is-true-our-cognitive-faculties-cannot-be-trusted-atheism-cannot-be-rationally-held/
  13. That’s Just Your Opinion – YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j_r51x10Paw
  14. Chances of a functional protein by chance – YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-5p4T8MD7aA
  15. The Heresy of Orthodoxy: When Was the Earliest Complete List of New Testament Books? Canon Fodder: https://www.michaeljkruger.com/the-heresy-of-orthodoxy-when-was-the-earliest-complete-list-of-new-testament-books/
  16. 5 Life-lessons for Apologists from Martin Luther King, Jr. – Sean McDowell: http://seanmcdowell.org/blog/5-life-lessons-for-apologists-from-martin-luther-king-jr
  17. Hugh Ross vs Kent Hovind How old is the Earth – YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2_Z_br-4RCo

Though the fig tree does not bud and there are no grapes on the vines, though the olive crop fails and the fields produce no food, though there are no sheep in the pen and no cattle in the stalls, yet I will rejoice in the LORD, I will be joyful in God my Savior. The Sovereign LORD is my strength; he makes my feet like the feet of a deer, he enables me to go on the heights.  Habakkuk 3:17-19

Blessings to you all

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s