mid-week apologetics booster (1-25-2018)

Good morning friends,

Here are your weekly links:

  1. Atheist Computer Scientist Becomes Theologian Because Of Evidence | Reasons for Jesus: http://reasonsforjesus.com/atheist-computer-scientist-becomes-theologian-because-of-evidence/
  2. Ravi Zachariah sharing gospel with Hindus – YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m6yqfMFSLME
  3. How to Defend the Christian Faith: Four Principles to Get Started Park Community Church: https://parkcommunity.church/blog/2018/1/16/how-to-defend-the-christian-faith-four-principles-to-get-started
  4. Confusion over moon origins – creation.com: https://creation.com/confusion-over-moon-origins
  5. How to Become a Better Apologetics Communicator – Sean McDowell: http://seanmcdowell.org/blog/how-to-become-a-better-apologetics-communicator
  6. Why Belief in God is a Rational Position Straight Talk with Claudia K: http://straighttalkwithclaudiak.com/why-belief-in-god-is-a-rational-position/
  7. The Real Murderers: Atheism or Christianity? | Stand to Reason: https://www.str.org/articles/the-real-murderers-atheism-or-christianity#.WmSJ4KinGUk
  8. Core Christianity | 7 Simple Ways to Share Your Faith with Others: https://corechristianity.com/resource-library/articles/7-simple-ways-to-share-your-faith-with-others
  9. Brody File: Trump Gets A+ on ‘Evangelical Report Card’ for His First Year | CBN News.  Normally I don’t send “political” posts, but this seems to have relevance to us as evangelicals, whether you support or oppose Trump: http://www1.cbn.com/cbnnews/us/2018/january/brody-file-trump-gets-a-on-evangelical-report-card-in-his-first-year
  10. Core Christianity | Our Faith is Historically Verifiable Or It’s Nothing: https://corechristianity.com/resource-library/articles/our-faith-is-historically-verifiable-or-its-nothing
  11. Melinda Is Showing Signs of Progress | Stand to Reason: https://www.str.org/blog/melinda-showing-signs-progress#.WmcjEKinGUk
  12. God is a Genocidal, Immoral, Murderer Exe-Jesus: http://exejesus.com/god-is-a-genocidal-immoral-murderer/
  13. What is the fine-tuning argument for Gods existence, and does the multiverse counter it? | WINTERY KNIGHT: https://winteryknight.com/2018/01/17/what-is-the-fine-tuning-argument-for-gods-existence-and-does-the-multiverse-counter-it/
  14. Lobster eye design – creation.com: https://creation.com/lobster-eye-design
  15. Does God Exist? Big Bang Evidence for God – Cross Examined – Christian Apologetic Ministry | Frank Turek : http://crossexamined.org/does-god-exist/#toggle-id-4
  16. The Kalaam Cosmological Argument: Short, Sweet, and Stout PastorBrianChilton.wordpress.com: https://pastorbrianchilton.wordpress.com/2013/09/27/the-kalaam-cosmological-argument-short-sweet-and-stout/
  17. The [Mormon] missionary surge is officially a bust… | Recovery from Mormonism: http://exmormon.org/d6/drupal/Mormon-missionary-surge-is-a-bust
  18. Why is Christianity true over and above all other religions? 1 Peter 4:12-16: https://1peter41216.wordpress.com/2017/03/31/why-is-christianity-true-over-and-above-all-other-religions/
  19. 5 Regrets You Don’t Want to Have If Your Kids Walk Away from Faith: http://christianmomthoughts.com/5-regrets-you-dont-want-to-have-if-your-kids-walk-away-from-faith/

Better a patient man than a warrior, a man who controls his temper than one who takes a city. Proverbs 16:32

Blessings to you all

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s